Audit and IT Security

Do you have doubts about your IT security? Do you need to check your IT security? GeekWorkers accompanies you for a synthetic view of good practices, standards and diagnostic tools existing in the field of cybersecurity and specially adapted to the Swiss market.

Audit et Sécurité Informatique - image GeekWorkers - 1

Cyberinfo.ch is an initiative of Geekworkers which aims to offer you a synthetic view of good practices, standards and diagnostic tools existing in the field of cybersecurity and specially adapted to the Swiss market.

Technical Diagnosis

The objective of technical diagnostics is to map, assess and protect your applications and information systems. This allows us to offer an action plan and recommendations for the implementation of software solutions, applications or a technical architecture to protect against cyber risks.

Diagnostic technique
Diagnostic collaborateurs

Employee diagnosis

The objective of the employee diagnosis is to check the good practices of your employees in order to ensure minimum security of your information system.

Governance diagnosis

The objective is to establish your risk profile and degree of exposure, the evaluation of organizational measures and the evaluation of the amounts and protocols to be established in the event of cybersecurity or hacking problems.

Diagnostic gouvernance
Actions prioritaires et mesures correctives​

Priority actions and corrective measures

Geekworkers will allow you to align yourself with the latest practices and application solutions to guarantee the security of your information systems. We help you deploy tailor-made technical, organizational and human solutions to improve your resilience to cyber risks.

Audit et Sécurité Informatique

Vous avez des doutes sur votre sécurité informatique ? Vous avez besoin de vérifier votre sécurité informatique ? GeekWorkers vous accompagne pour une vue synthétique des bonnes pratiques, normes et outils de diagnostics existants dans le domaine de la cybersécurité et spécialement adaptée au marché suisse.

Cyberinfo.ch est initiative de Geekworkers qui a pour but de vous offrir une vue synthétique des bonnes pratiques, normes et outils de diagnostics existants dans le domaine de la cybersécurité et spécialement adaptée au marché suisse.

Diagnostic Technique

L’objectif du diagnostic technique est de cartographier, évaluer et protéger vos applications et systèmes d’informations. Cela nous permet de proposer un plan d’action et des recommandations quant à l’implémentation de solutions logicielles, applicatives ou une architecture technique permettant de se prémunir contre les cyberrisques.

Diagnostic technique
Diagnostic collaborateurs

Diagnostic collaborateurs

L’objectif du diagnostic collaborateurs est de vérifier les bonnes pratiques de vos collaborateurs afin d’assurer une sécurité minimale de votre système d’information.

Diagnostic gouvernance

L’objectif est l’établissement de votre profil de risque et degré d’exposition, l’évaluation des mesures organisationnelles et l’évaluation des montants et des protocoles à établir en cas de problèmes de cybersécurité ou de hacking.

Diagnostic gouvernance
Actions prioritaires et mesures correctives​

Actions prioritaires et mesures correctives

Geekworkers vous permettra de vous aligner sur les dernières pratiques et solutions applicatives pour garantir la sécurité de vos systèmes d’informations. Nous vous aidons à déployer des solutions sur mesures sur le plan technique, organisationnel et humain pour améliorer votre résilience face aux cyberrisques.