Audit and IT Security

Do you have doubts about your IT security? Do you need to check your IT security? GeekWorkers accompanies you for a synthetic view of good practices, standards and diagnostic tools existing in the field of cybersecurity and specially adapted to the Swiss market.

Audit et Sécurité Informatique - image GeekWorkers - 1

Cyberinfo.ch is an initiative of Geekworkers which aims to offer you a synthetic view of good practices, standards and diagnostic tools existing in the field of cybersecurity and specially adapted to the Swiss market.

Technical Diagnosis

The objective of technical diagnostics is to map, assess and protect your applications and information systems. This allows us to offer an action plan and recommendations for the implementation of software solutions, applications or a technical architecture to protect against cyber risks.

Diagnostic technique
Diagnostic collaborateurs

Employee diagnosis

The objective of the employee diagnosis is to check the good practices of your employees in order to ensure minimum security of your information system.

Governance diagnosis

The objective is to establish your risk profile and degree of exposure, the evaluation of organizational measures and the evaluation of the amounts and protocols to be established in the event of cybersecurity or hacking problems.

Diagnostic gouvernance
Actions prioritaires et mesures correctives​

Priority actions and corrective measures

Geekworkers will allow you to align yourself with the latest practices and application solutions to guarantee the security of your information systems. We help you deploy tailor-made technical, organizational and human solutions to improve your resilience to cyber risks.

Audit und IT-Sicherheit

Sie haben Zweifel an Ihrer IT-Sicherheit? Müssen Sie Ihre IT-Sicherheit überprüfen? GeekWorkers begleitet Sie für einen synthetischen Blick auf bewährte Praktiken, Standards und Diagnosetools, die im Bereich Cybersecurity existieren und speziell auf den Schweizer Markt abgestimmt sind.

Audit et Sécurité Informatique - image GeekWorkers - 1

Cyberinfo.ch ist eine Initiative von Geekworkers, die Ihnen einen synthetischen Überblick über bewährte Praktiken, Standards und Diagnosetools im Bereich Cybersicherheit bietet und speziell auf den Schweizer Markt zugeschnitten ist.

Technische Diagnose

Ziel der Technischen Diagnostik ist es, Ihre Anwendungen und Informationssysteme abzubilden, zu bewerten und zu schützen. Dies ermöglicht uns, einen Aktionsplan und Empfehlungen für die Implementierung von Softwarelösungen, Anwendungen oder einer technischen Architektur zum Schutz vor Cyberrisiken anzubieten.

Diagnostic technique
Diagnostic collaborateurs

Mitarbeiterdiagnose

Ziel der Mitarbeiterdiagnose ist es, die Good Practices Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu überprüfen, um ein Mindestmaß an Sicherheit Ihres Informationssystems zu gewährleisten.

Governance-Diagnose

Ziel ist die Ermittlung Ihres Risikoprofils und Gefährdungsgrades, die Bewertung organisatorischer Maßnahmen sowie die Bewertung der bei Cybersicherheits- oder Hacking-Problemen einzurichtenden Beträge und Protokolle.

Diagnostic gouvernance
Actions prioritaires et mesures correctives​

Vorrangige Maßnahmen und Korrekturmaßnahmen

Geekworkers ermöglicht es Ihnen, sich an den neuesten Praktiken und Anwendungslösungen auszurichten, um die Sicherheit Ihrer Informationssysteme zu gewährleisten. Wir helfen Ihnen, maßgeschneiderte technische, organisatorische und personelle Lösungen bereitzustellen, um Ihre Widerstandsfähigkeit gegenüber Cyber-Risiken zu verbessern.