Digital transformation

From 45 CHF / Hour

Information systems allow you to manage all aspects of your business with a single click and from your smartphone.

We are implementing office 365 or the G suite. We also advise you according to your needs. 

transformation digitale

OPTIMIZE YOUR INFORMATION SYSTEM

Are you looking for efficiency? Do you want to easily manage your entire business from your smartphone and view your performance in real time on a dashboard? Thanks to GeekWorkers, doing more with less becomes accessible to everyone. We develop solutions to automate your business processes and thus save precious time, but above all money. Whether you are an individual entrepreneur or an SME, we have the system for you. We also implement and maintain different ERPs like ERPnext or Odoo.

Conseil en Digitalisation - image GeekWorkers - 2
Conseil en Digitalisation - image GeekWorkers - 4

ANALYSIS AND OPTIMIZATION OF YOUR BUSINESS MODEL

Do you have a business idea? Are you a start-up or do you want to develop your business? GeekWorkers is also experts in business strategy and business model testing at your disposal. It is better to be wrong at the beginning rather than at the end. Thanks to our advice, you maximize the success of your project. We optimize the business model of our customers so that every penny spent contributes to your future success. Our success is first and foremost your success.

INCREASE YOUR SALES THANKS TO DIGITAL MARKETING

How to become number 1? GeekWorkers also brings together experts in communication at an affordable price. Build your brand image, increase traffic to your website or point of sale, retain your customers, increase your sales, etc. Everything becomes possible. Apart from digitalization consulting, GeekWorkers provides data analysts who will provide you with valuable information that will help you make important decisions.

Conseil en Digitalisation - image GeekWorkers - 6
Conseil en Digitalisation - image GeekWorkers - 8

MANAGE YOUR BUSINESS FROM YOUR SMARTPHONE THANKS TO THE CREATION OF YOUR DASHBOARD

Access your business anytime from your phone, tablet or computer. Thanks to the Internet the world is in our hands so why not your business. No more paper, your business goes digital thanks to GeekWorkers. In addition to digitalization consulting, also access a personalized dashboard, all your business information and documents anywhere in the world.

REDUCE YOUR COSTS AND BOOST YOUR BUSINESS

Conseil en Digitalisation - image GeekWorkers - 10

How it works ?

Brief us

Send us your request by form, WhatsApp, email or by phone at +41 78 220 36 87

Price estimate

We submit a proposal and an estimate to you

Realization

We develop the solution together with our experts and according to the requirements of the specifications.

Follow-up

We make sure that the project carried out is in line with your expectations, we ensure the maintenance and development of your company.

Digitale Transformation

Ab 45 CHF / Stunde

Mit Informationssystemen können Sie alle Aspekte Ihres Unternehmens mit nur einem Klick und von Ihrem Smartphone aus verwalten.

Wir implementieren Office 365 oder die G-Suite. Wir beraten Sie auch nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. 

transformation digitale

OPTIMIEREN SIE IHRE INFORMATIONSSYSTEME

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach Effizienz? Möchten Sie Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen von Ihrem Smartphone aus verwalten können und Ihre Leistung in Echtzeit auf einem Dashboard angezeigt bekommen? Dank GeekWorkers ist dies alles möglich. Wir entwickeln Lösungen zur Automatisierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse und sparen so wertvolle Zeit, vor allem aber Geld. Ob Sie ein Einzelunternehmer oder ein KMU sind, wir haben das genau passende System für Sie. Wir implementieren und verwalten auch verschiedene ERPs wie ERPnext oder Odoo.

Conseil en Digitalisation - image GeekWorkers - 2
Conseil en Digitalisation - image GeekWorkers - 4

ANALYSE UND OPTIMIERUNG IHRES GESCHÄFTSMODELLS

Haben Sie eine Geschäftsidee? Sind Sie ein Start-up oder möchten Sie Ihr Unternehmen weiterentwickeln? GeekWorkers steht Ihnen auch als Experte für Geschäftsstrategie- und Geschäftsmodelltests zur Verfügung. Es ist besser, am Anfang falsch zu liegen als am Ende. Dank unserer Beratung maximieren Sie den Erfolg Ihres Projekts. Wir optimieren das Geschäftsmodell unserer Kunden so, dass jeder ausgegebene Cent zu Ihrem zukünftigen Erfolg beiträgt. Unser Erfolg ist in erster Linie Ihr Erfolg.

ERHÖHEN SIE IHREN UMSATZ DANK DIGITALEM MARKETING

Wie werde ich zur Nummer 1? GeekWorkers bringt Kommunikationsexperten zu einem erschwinglichen Preis zusammen. Baut Ihnen ein Markenimage auf, erhöht den Traffic auf Ihrer Website oder Ihrer Verkaufsstelle, hilft Ihnen Kunden zu binden, Ihren Umsatz zu steigern usw. Alles wird möglich. Zudem bietet GeekWorkers Datenanalysten, die Ihnen wertvolle Informationen liefern, die Sie bei wichtigen Entscheidungen unterstützen.

Conseil en Digitalisation - image GeekWorkers - 6
Conseil en Digitalisation - image GeekWorkers - 8

Dank der Erstellung Ihres eigenen Dashboards können Sie nun Ihr Geschäft von Ihrem Smartphone aus verwalten

Greifen Sie jederzeit von Ihrem Telefon, Tablet oder Computer aus auf Ihr Unternehmen zu. Dank des Internets ist die Welt in unseren Händen, warum also nicht Ihr Geschäft. Kein Papier mehr, Ihr Geschäft wird digital dank GeekWorkers. Greifen Sie neben der Digitalisierungsberatung auch über ein personalisiertes Dashboard auf alle Ihre Geschäftsinformationen und Dokumente weltweit zu.

REDUZIEREN SIE IHRE KOSTEN UND STEIGERN SIE IHRE UMSÄTZE

Conseil en Digitalisation - image GeekWorkers - 10

Wie ist der Ablauf?

Schreiben Sie uns unverbindlich an

Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage per Formular, WhatsApp, E-Mail oder erreichen Sie uns telefonisch unter +41 78 220 36 87

Preisschätzung

Wir unterbreiten Ihnen einen Kostenvoranschlag

Entwicklung

Gemeinsam mit unseren Experten entwickeln wir eine Lösung gemäss Ihren Anforderungen

Fertigstellung

Wir stellen sicher, dass das abgeschlossene Projekt Ihren Erwartungen entspricht und sorgen für die Instandhaltung sowie weitere Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens