WEB & E-Commerce Site

Website creation at
39.90 CHF per hour

Website showcase

Introduce yourself ! Creation of your showcase site to guarantee your image on the Internet with 1st year of hosting included!

E-Commerce website

Sell online! Creation of your e-commerce site to expand your customer base with 1st year hosting included!

Custom website

Give birth to your web projects! Custom website creation using the latest technologies for your business!

Website showcase

GeekWorkers is a specialist in the Canton of Vaud and throughout Switzerland in professional website creation from A to Z and turnkey. You can then modify your website yourself very easily. Whether you are a novice or familiar with the world of web development, we go hand in hand to create your website. Whether you have precise specifications or a vague idea, we advise you and create your website at the lowest price in Switzerland.

GeekWorkers is also a 360-degree service: marketing, social networks, graphics, design, video, mobile application, administrative management or data entry. We provide you with our multidisciplinary teams for a single hourly rate of CHF 39.90. 

Site Internet & E-Commerce​ - image GeekWorkers - 1300 - 2,000 CHF
création site web
to create a Web site
Site Internet & E-Commerce​ - image GeekWorkers - 4
to create a Web site

E-commerce website

Do you already have a physical store and want to increase your sales through an online store? Are you an entrepreneur and want to create an e-commerce? GeekWorkers creates your personalized store from A to Z and delivers it to you turnkey. You provide us with the content, write the product sheets or our editors can take care of everything. You want to manage your orders and your catalog yourself or our managers can take care of it for you. GeekWorkers is also a 360-degree service apart from website creation: marketing, social networks, graphics, design, video, mobile app, administrative management or data entry. We provide you with our multidisciplinary teams for a single hourly rate of CHF 39.90.

Site Internet & E-Commerce​ - image GeekWorkers - 1800 - 4,500 CHF

Custom website

Everything you imagine becomes affordable and the web project of your dreams will finally come true. Do you want to proceed with the creation of an ultra personalized website or web application with tailor-made features and even a mobile application? Everything becomes possible thanks to GeekWorkers without breaking the bank. We use the latest server technologies (Laravel, Symfony, Node.js, Django, Firebase) and Frontend (Angular, React, VueJS). GeekWorkers is also a 360-degree service: marketing, social networks, graphics, design, video, mobile application, administrative management or data entry. We provide you with our multidisciplinary teams for a single hourly rate of CHF 39.90.

Site Internet & E-Commerce​ - image GeekWorkers - 1From 4500 CHF
création site web
to create a Web site

How it works ?

Brief us

Send us your request by form, WhatsApp, email or by phone at +41 78 220 36 87

Price estimate

We submit a proposal and an estimate to you

Realization

We develop the solution together with our experts and according to the requirements of the specifications.

Follow-up

We make sure that the project carried out is in line with your expectations, we ensure the maintenance and development of your company.

WEB- und E-Commerce-Site

Website-Erstellung bei
39,90 CHF pro Stunde

Präsentationsseite

Stellen Sie sich vor ! Erstellung Ihrer Showcase-Site, um Ihr Image im Internet zu pushen, einschließlich des ersten Hosting-Jahres!

E-Commerce-Site

Online verkaufen! Erstellung Ihres E-Commerce-Shops zur Erweiterung Ihres Kundenstamms einschliesslich erstes Hosting-Jahr!

Maßgeschneiderte Seite

Bringen Sie Ihre Webprojekte zur Welt! Individuelle Website-Erstellung mit den neuesten Technologien für Ihr Unternehmen!

Präsentationsseite

GeekWorkers ist Spezialist im Kanton Waadt und der ganzen Schweiz für professionelle Website-Erstellung von A bis Z und schlüsselfertig. Sie können Ihre Website dann ganz einfach selbst ändern. Egal, ob Sie Anfänger sind oder mit der Welt der Webentwicklung vertraut sind, wir arbeiten Hand in Hand, um Ihre Website zu erstellen. Ob Sie genaue Vorgaben oder eine vage Vorstellung haben, wir beraten Sie und erstellen Ihre Website zum günstigsten Preis der Schweiz.

GeekWorkers ist neben der Erstellung von Webseiten auch ein 360-Grad-Dienstleistungsanbieter: Marketing, soziale Netzwerke, Grafik, Design, Video, mobile Anwendung, Verwaltungsverwaltung oder Datenbearbeitung. Wir stellen Ihnen unsere multidisziplinären Teams zum schweizweit unschlagbarsten Stundensatz von CHF 39.90 zur Verfügung. 

Site Internet & E-Commerce​ - image GeekWorkers - 1300 - 2.000 CHF
création site web
eine Website erstellen
Site Internet & E-Commerce​ - image GeekWorkers - 4
eine Website erstellen

E-Commerce-Website

Sie haben bereits ein Ladengeschäft und möchten Ihren Umsatz über einen Online-Shop steigern? Sie sind Unternehmer und möchten einen E-Commerce aufbauen? GeekWorkers erstellt Ihren personalisierten Shop von A bis Z und liefert ihn Ihnen schlüsselfertig. Sie liefern uns die Inhalte, schreiben die Produktblätter oder unsere Redakteure kümmern sich um alles. Sie möchten Ihre Bestellungen und Ihren Katalog selbst verwalten oder unsere Manager übernehmen das für Sie. GeekWorkers ist auch ein 360-Grad-Service neben der Website-Erstellung: Marketing, soziale Netzwerke, Grafik, Design, Video, App, Verwaltungsmanagement oder Dateneingabe. Wir stellen Ihnen unsere multidisziplinären Teams zum einmaligen Stundensatz von CHF 39.90 zur Verfügung.

Site Internet & E-Commerce​ - image GeekWorkers - 1800 - 4.500 CHF

Benutzerdefinierte Website

Alles, was Sie sich vorstellen, wird erschwinglich und das Webprojekt Ihrer Träume wird endlich wahr. Möchten Sie mit der Erstellung einer ultrapersonalisierten Website oder Webanwendung mit maßgeschneiderten Funktionen und sogar einer mobilen Anwendung fortfahren? Dank GeekWorkers wird alles möglich, ohne die Bank zu sprengen. Wir verwenden die neuesten Servertechnologien (Laravel, Symfony, Node.js, Django, Firebase) und Frontend (Angular, React, VueJS). GeekWorkers ist neben der Erstellung von Webseiten auch ein 360-Grad-Dienstleistungsanbieter: Marketing, soziale Netzwerke, Grafik, Design, Video, mobile Anwendung, Verwaltungsverwaltung oder Datenbearbeitung. Wir stellen Ihnen unsere multidisziplinären Teams zum schweizweit unschlagbarsten Stundensatz von CHF 39.90 zur Verfügung.

Site Internet & E-Commerce​ - image GeekWorkers - 1Ab 4500 CHF
création site web
eine Website erstellen

Wie ist der Ablauf?

Schreiben Sie uns unverbindlich an

Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage per Formular, WhatsApp, E-Mail oder erreichen Sie uns telefonisch unter +41 78 220 36 87

Preisschätzung

Wir unterbreiten Ihnen einen Kostenvoranschlag

Entwicklung

Gemeinsam mit unseren Experten entwickeln wir eine Lösung gemäss Ihren Anforderungen

Fertigstellung

Wir stellen sicher, dass das abgeschlossene Projekt Ihren Erwartungen entspricht und sorgen für die Instandhaltung sowie weitere Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens