an outsourcing agency

Outsourcing is an ideal solution to boost the activity of a company. It improves the productivity of your company from 40 to 80 %. Indeed, outsourcing frees you from repetitive tasks with low added value. This will allow you to concentrate on more strategic missions. Apart from the strategic aspect, outsourcing is also a perfect ally for optimizing IT development costs.

GeekWorkers is an outsourcing agency that has developed a concept to help young technology companies and start-ups with limited budgets. Our transparent prices will allow you to validate your MVP, speed up the launch of your digital project, carry out a POC (Proof of Concept) or strengthen your Research & Development department.

agence outsourcing

Outsourcing:
how it works
at GeekWorkers?

HIRE OUR GEEKWORKERS
DEVELOPER, GRAPHIST AND EDITOR
at ONE SINGLE MONTHLY RATE

Our packs

We offer 3 monthly support packages. These packs are specially designed for young technology companies, start-ups and SMEs. Our outsourcing agency aims to participate in the growth of companies that trust us.

Our packs allow you to hire our Geek at a single monthly rate within your budget. The Workers have varied and complementary skills to carry out all your projects, whether in terms of IT development, marketing or design.

Examples:

500 CHF / month

~ from 3:30 am /week

Examples:

1500 CHF / month

~ from 12 noon /week

Examples:

2500 CHF / month

~ from 11 p.m. /week

How to subscribe to our packs?

GeekWorkers is an outsourcing agency specializing in tailor-made with a limited budget. Choose from our service packages and contact us to choose the best option over a period of at least 6 months. You can also make an appointment with one of our experts to find the optimal outsourcing strategy for your business. Please note that our first counseling appointments are always free.

We then analyze your request and we will give you a detailed estimate. The difference of GeekWorkers compared to the competition? Transparency ! Being aware of the difficulty encountered by start-ups, we are committed to providing our services at a fair and transparent price.

Test the pack of your choice for 1 month at the price of 39.90 CHF / h

(We deduct the difference from the hourly rate in the event of an extension beyond 6 months)

what our geekworkers can do

Administrative and accounting tasks

WEBSITE & MOBILE APPLICATION

Design & Marketing

eine Outsourcing-Agentur

Outsourcing ist eine ideale Lösung, um die Aktivität eines Unternehmens zu steigern. Es verbessert die Produktivität Ihres Unternehmens von 40 auf 80 %. In der Tat befreit Sie das Outsourcing von sich wiederholenden Aufgaben mit geringem Mehrwert. Auf diese Weise können Sie sich auf strategischere Missionen konzentrieren. Neben dem strategischen Aspekt ist Outsourcing auch ein perfekter Verbündeter zur Optimierung der IT-Entwicklungskosten.

GeekWorkers ist eine Outsourcing-Agentur, die ein Konzept entwickelt hat, um jungen Technologieunternehmen und Start-ups mit begrenzten Budgets zu helfen. Mit unseren transparenten Preisen können Sie Ihr MVP validieren, den Start Ihres digitalen Projekts beschleunigen, einen POC (Proof of Concept) durchführen oder Ihre Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung stärken.

agence outsourcing

Auslagerung:
wie es funktioniert
bei GeekWorkers?

Mieten Sie unsere GEEKWORKERS
ENTWICKLER, GRAFIKER UND HERAUSGEBER
zu EINEM EINZELNEN MONATSPREIS

Unsere Rucksäcke

Wir bieten 3 monatliche Supportpakete an. Diese Pakete sind speziell für junge Technologieunternehmen, Start-ups und KMU konzipiert. Unsere Outsourcing-Agentur möchte am Wachstum von Unternehmen partizipieren, die uns vertrauen.

Mit unseren Paketen können Sie unsere mieten Geek zu einem einzigen monatlichen Preis innerhalb Ihres Budgets. Das Arbeitskräfte Sie verfügen über vielfältige und ergänzende Fähigkeiten, um alle Ihre Projekte durchzuführen, sei es in Bezug auf IT-Entwicklung, Marketing oder Design.

Beispiele:

500 CHF / Monat

~ ab 3:30 Uhr /Woche

Beispiele:

1500 CHF / Monat

~ ab 12h00 /Woche

Beispiele:

2500 CHF / Monat

~ ab 23 Uhr /Woche

Wie abonniere ich unsere Pakete?

GeekWorkers ist eine Outsourcing-Agentur, die sich auf Maßanfertigungen mit begrenztem Budget spezialisiert hat. Wählen Sie aus unseren Servicepaketen und kontaktieren Sie uns die beste Option über einen Zeitraum von mindestens 6 Monaten zu wählen. Sie können auch einen Termin mit einem unserer Experten vereinbaren, um die optimale Outsourcing-Strategie für Ihr Unternehmen zu finden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass unsere ersten Beratungstermine immer kostenlos sind.

Anschließend analysieren wir Ihre Anfrage und erstellen Ihnen ein detailliertes Angebot. Der Unterschied von GeekWorkers im Vergleich zur Konkurrenz? Transparenz! Da wir uns der Schwierigkeiten von Start-ups bewusst sind, verpflichten wir uns, unsere Dienstleistungen zu einem fairen und transparenten Preis anzubieten.

Testen Sie die Packung Ihrer Wahl 1 Monat lang zum Preis von 39,90 CHF / h

(Bei einer Verlängerung über 6 Monate ziehen wir die Differenz vom Stundensatz ab.)

was unsere Geekworker tun können

Verwaltungs- und Buchhaltungsaufgaben

WEBSITE & MOBILE ANWENDUNG

Design & Marketing