GRAPHICS, DESIGN & VIDEO

Logo creation, design concept, mockups, animation videos, flyers, t-shirt or advertising banner.

création de logo

Webdesign

Do you have an idea for a website? Do you need a design that suits you? GeekWorkers accompanies you in the conception of design A to Z: creation of the model of your future site and integration on it. Our team of experts in UX / UI design will advise you in order to optimize the user experience.

Graphisme, Design et Vidéo - image GeekWorkers - 2From 90 CHF
Exemples de Webdesign
Création de logos et de charte graphique

Logo and graphic charter creation

Do you want to have a logo and a graphic charter that reflect the values of your company or association? Our experts can create your logos based on your identity. GeekWorkers also takes care of the design of your brand image as well as your graphic charter.

Graphisme, Design et Vidéo - image GeekWorkers - 2From 60 CHF

Conceptual design of commercial media

Be visible beyond digital! Entrust us with the design of all your commercial supports! GeekWorkers designs unique designs (Business Cards, Flyers, Kakemono, Magazine Brochure, Banner, etc.). GeekWorkers works with specialist companies that print and deliver all your advertising materials directly to your home or premises. Save with GeekWorkers, we guarantee you the lowest price.

Graphisme, Design et Vidéo - image GeekWorkers - 2From 60 CHF
Graphisme, Design et Vidéo - image GeekWorkers - 10
Graphisme, Design et Vidéo - image GeekWorkers - 12

Video animation and film editing

Images and videos have a significant impact on SEO. Do you want to illustrate your activity with an animation video? Entrust us with your video editing and animation to highlight your activity and thus improve your visibility.

Graphisme, Design et Vidéo - image GeekWorkers - 290 CHF

Ebook design, document layout and thesis or dissertation correction

Do you have a document to layout and design? Do you want to format and correct your thesis or dissertation? Our designers and writers work hard to deliver your brochure, book, thesis or dissertation to you on time. We offer you a design and a layout worthy of your project.

Graphisme, Design et Vidéo - image GeekWorkers - 2From 120 CHF
Graphisme, Design et Vidéo - image GeekWorkers - 18

How it works ?

Brief us

Send us your request by form, WhatsApp, email or by phone at +41 78 220 36 87

Price estimate

We submit a proposal and an estimate to you

Realization

We develop the solution together with our experts and according to the requirements of the specifications.

Follow-up

We make sure that the project carried out is in line with your expectations, we ensure the maintenance and development of your company.

GRAFIK, DESIGN & VIDEO

Logoerstellung, Designkonzept, Mockups, Animationsvideos, Flyer, T-Shirt oder Werbebanner.

création de logo

Web-Design

Haben Sie eine Idee für eine Website? Benötigen Sie ein Design, das zu Ihnen passt? GeekWorkers begleitet Sie bei der Konzeption des Designs, der Erstellung des Modells, der Integrationen von A bis Z. Unser Expertenteam für UX / UI-Design berät Sie, um die Benutzererfahrung zu optimieren.

Graphisme, Design et Vidéo - image GeekWorkers - 2Ab 90 CHF
Exemples de Webdesign
Création de logos et de charte graphique

Erstellung von Logos und Grafiken

Möchten Sie ein Logo und eine grafische Charta haben, die die Werte Ihres Unternehmens oder Verbandes widerspiegeln? Unsere Experten können Ihre Logos basierend auf Ihrer Identität erstellen. GeekWorkers kümmert sich auch um die Gestaltung Ihres Markenauftritts sowie Ihrer grafischen Charta.

Graphisme, Design et Vidéo - image GeekWorkers - 2Ab 60 CHF

Konzeption des kommerziellen Mediendesigns

Seien Sie auch ausserhalb der digitalen Welt sichtbar! Vertrauen Sie uns mit dem Design all Ihrer kommerziellen Projekte an! GeekWorkers entwirft einzigartige Designs (Visitenkarten, Flyer, Kakemono, Zeitschriftenbroschüren, Banner usw.). GeekWorkers arbeitet mit spezialisierten Unternehmen zusammen, die alle Ihre Werbemittel drucken und direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause liefern. GeekWorkers garantiert Ihnen dabei niedrigste Preise.

Graphisme, Design et Vidéo - image GeekWorkers - 2Ab 60 CHF
Graphisme, Design et Vidéo - image GeekWorkers - 10
Graphisme, Design et Vidéo - image GeekWorkers - 12

Videoanimation und Videobearbeitung

Bilder und Videos haben einen erheblichen Einfluss auf die Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Möchten Sie Ihre Aktivitäten mit einem animierten Video veranschaulichen? Beauftragen Sie uns mit Ihrer Videobearbeitung und Animation, um Ihre Aktivitäten hervorzuheben und so Ihre Sichtbarkeit auf Google zu verbessern.

Graphisme, Design et Vidéo - image GeekWorkers - 290 CHF

E-Book-Design, Dokumentlayout und Korrektur von Abschlussarbeiten oder Dissertationen

Haben Sie ein Dokument zum Layout und Design? Möchten Sie Ihre Abschlussarbeit oder Dissertation formatieren und korrigieren? Unsere Designer und Autoren arbeiten hart daran, Ihre Broschüre, Ihr Buch, Ihre Abschlussarbeit oder Ihre Dissertation pünktlich zu liefern. Wir bieten Ihnen ein Design und ein Layout, das Ihrem Projekt würdig ist.

Graphisme, Design et Vidéo - image GeekWorkers - 2Ab 120 CHF
Graphisme, Design et Vidéo - image GeekWorkers - 18

Wie ist der Ablauf?

Schreiben Sie uns unverbindlich an

Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage per Formular, WhatsApp, E-Mail oder erreichen Sie uns telefonisch unter +41 78 220 36 87

Preisschätzung

Wir unterbreiten Ihnen einen Kostenvoranschlag

Entwicklung

Gemeinsam mit unseren Experten entwickeln wir eine Lösung gemäss Ihren Anforderungen

Fertigstellung

Wir stellen sicher, dass das abgeschlossene Projekt Ihren Erwartungen entspricht und sorgen für die Instandhaltung sowie weitere Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens