Design of your social media strategy

Our team carries out your marketing campaigns on Google, Facebook, Instagram and print. We also manage your Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin or Twitter pages and create your publications. 

We have the skills to design effective marketing campaigns related to your business. And all this at an unbeatable price everywhere in Switzerland. 

Marketing & Réseaux Sociaux - image GeekWorkers - 1

SEO web writing, product sheets and blog posts

You don't have a precise idea about the content of your website? Our experienced and qualified copywriters can provide you with content for your site to optimize your natural referencing (SEO). GeekWorkers also offers you a product listing service for your online store or even the regular writing of blog articles on a wide variety of subjects in order to feed your site. At a time when content is king, do not neglect this aspect of your site and entrust your mission to experts in the field. We also take care of your content marketing.

Marketing & Réseaux Sociaux - image GeekWorkers - 30.15 CHF / word

Marketing & Réseaux Sociaux - image GeekWorkers - 5
social media stratégie

Community Manager

In 2020, the image of any company depends on good management of social networks. This is why GeekWorkers offers you a community management service to manage all of your social networks in order to promote your activity, increase your brand image, communicate with your subscribers and reach new customers. Our experts take care of the design of your social media strategy to reach your core target.

Marketing & Réseaux Sociaux - image GeekWorkers - 3From 39.90 CHF

Visual design

GeekWorkers is also a digital agency that offers you a visual content creation service to feed your publications on social networks or to illustrate your marketing campaigns (banner, profile picture, visuals of publications, etc.). Our experts will showcase your products and services with a modern and captivating design while respecting your graphic charter.

Marketing & Réseaux Sociaux - image GeekWorkers - 3From 39.90 CHF
gestion administrative
Marketing & Réseaux Sociaux - image GeekWorkers - 13

Google Ads and Marketing on social networks

Do you want to increase your visibility on social networks? Top Google searches? Your digital agency GeekWorkers implements paid search strategies that will help promote you. Thanks to GeekWorkers, it is also possible to double your sales thanks to tailor-made marketing strategies. You can be visible where your competitor is not. With your experience plus our skills, together, we will define a winning strategy for your digital and physical advertising.

Marketing & Réseaux Sociaux - image GeekWorkers - 3From 39.90 CHF

We are deploying all our actions on
major social networks

How it works ?

Brief us

Send us your request by form, WhatsApp, email or by phone at +41 78 220 36 87

Price estimate

We submit a proposal and an estimate to you

Realization

We develop the solution together with our experts and according to the requirements of the specifications.

Follow-up

We make sure that the project carried out is in line with your expectations, we ensure the maintenance and development of your company.

Design Ihrer Social Media Strategie

Unser Team führt Ihre Marketingkampagnen auf Google, Facebook, Instagram und Print durch. Wir verwalten auch Ihre Facebook-, Instagram-, Linkedin- oder Twitter-Seiten und erstellen Ihre Publikationen. 

Wir haben die Fähigkeit, effektive Marketingkampagnen für Ihr Unternehmen zu entwerfen. Und das alles zum unschlagbarsten Preis der Schweiz. 

Marketing & Réseaux Sociaux - image GeekWorkers - 1

SEO Web Writing, Produktblätter und Blog-Beiträge

Sie haben keine genaue Vorstellung vom Inhalt Ihrer Website? Unsere erfahrenen und qualifizierten Texter können Ihnen Inhalte für Ihre Website zur Verfügung stellen, um Ihre natürliche Referenzierung (SEO) zu optimieren. GeekWorkers bietet Ihnen auch einen Produktlisting-Service für Ihren Online-Shop oder sogar das regelmäßige Schreiben von Blog-Artikeln zu den unterschiedlichsten Themen, um Ihre Website zu füttern. Vernachlässigen Sie diesen Aspekt Ihrer Website in einer Zeit, in der der Inhalt im Vordergrund steht, nicht und vertrauen Sie Ihre Mission Experten auf diesem Gebiet an. Wir kümmern uns auch um Ihr Content-Marketing.

Marketing & Réseaux Sociaux - image GeekWorkers - 30,15 CHF / Wort

Marketing & Réseaux Sociaux - image GeekWorkers - 5
social media stratégie

Community Manager

Im Jahr 2020 hängt das Image eines jeden Unternehmens von einem guten Management sozialer Netzwerke ab. Aus diesem Grund bietet GeekWorkers Ihnen einen Community-Management-Service zur Verwaltung all Ihrer sozialen Netzwerke, um Ihre Aktivitäten zu fördern, Ihr Markenimage zu steigern, mit Ihren Abonnenten zu kommunizieren und neue Kunden zu erreichen. Unsere Experten kümmern sich um die Gestaltung Ihrer Social Media Strategie, um Ihr Kernziel zu erreichen.

Marketing & Réseaux Sociaux - image GeekWorkers - 3Ab CHF 39.90

Visuelles Design

GeekWorkers ist auch eine digitale Agentur, die Ihnen einen Service zur Erstellung visueller Inhalte bietet, um Ihre Publikationen in sozialen Netzwerken zu füttern oder Ihre Marketingkampagnen zu veranschaulichen (Banner, Profilbild, Visualisierungen von Publikationen usw.). Unsere Experten präsentieren Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen mit einem modernen und ansprechenden Design unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer grafischen Charta.

Marketing & Réseaux Sociaux - image GeekWorkers - 3Ab CHF 39.90
gestion administrative
Marketing & Réseaux Sociaux - image GeekWorkers - 13

Google Ads und Social Media Marketing

Sie möchten Ihre Sichtbarkeit in sozialen Netzwerken erhöhen? Top-Suchanfragen bei Google? Ihre Digitalagentur GeekWorkers implementiert bezahlte Suchstrategien, die Ihnen helfen, Sie zu bewerben. Dank GeekWorkers ist es zudem möglich, dank maßgeschneiderter Marketingstrategien Ihren Umsatz zu verdoppeln. Sie können sichtbar sein, wo Ihr Konkurrent nicht ist. Mit Ihrer Erfahrung und unseren Fähigkeiten definieren wir gemeinsam eine erfolgreiche Strategie für Ihre digitale und physische Werbung.

Marketing & Réseaux Sociaux - image GeekWorkers - 3Ab CHF 39.90

Wir setzen alles auf
die wichtigsten sozialen Netzwerke

Wie ist der Ablauf?

Schreiben Sie uns unverbindlich an

Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage per Formular, WhatsApp, E-Mail oder erreichen Sie uns telefonisch unter +41 78 220 36 87

Preisschätzung

Wir unterbreiten Ihnen einen Kostenvoranschlag

Entwicklung

Gemeinsam mit unseren Experten entwickeln wir eine Lösung gemäss Ihren Anforderungen

Fertigstellung

Wir stellen sicher, dass das abgeschlossene Projekt Ihren Erwartungen entspricht und sorgen für die Instandhaltung sowie weitere Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens