Marketing, SEO/SEA and Social Media Strategy

We design and optimize marketing campaigns on Google and Facebook and optimize your natural referencing (SEO) related to your activity in order to improve your visibility on the internet and social networks.

Posting on social networks

SEO optimization

Become number 1 on search engines thanks to our SEO experts. Entrust the optimization of your natural referencing to increase your visibility and increase traffic on your website. Also optimize your Google My Business to increase your visibility in local SEO. Enjoy our flat-rate SEO and Social Media packages to increase your traffic and shine on social networks.  Gain visibility and increase your turnover thanks to organic traffic.  Read more…

Marketing, SEO and Social Networks - image GeekWorkers - 2From CHF 399

administrative management
Facebook Ads

Google Ads advertising campaign

Want to rank at the top of Google searches?

Appear on the most relevant keywords, at a lower cost. We set up campaigns Google Ads relevant and adapted to your budget to achieve your visibility objectives. In addition to the SEO strategy, advertising on the Google search engine will allow you to acquire new customers easily.

Read more…

Marketing, SEO and Social Networks - image GeekWorkers - 2From CHF 380

Advertising campaign on social networks

Reach your audience with the best messages at the best time. Our social network experts will be able to set up a specific strategy to help you develop your brand image and increase your sales through social networks. We set up campaigns Facebook, Instagram and LinkedIn to achieve your sales goals. 

Read more…

Marketing, SEO and Social Networks - image GeekWorkers - 2From CHF 380

Social media advertising campaign
social media strategy

Community Manager

We manage all your social networks (Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok, etc.) in order to promote your business, increase your brand image, communicate with your subscribers and attract new customers.  Read more…

Marketing, SEO and Social Networks - image GeekWorkers - 2From CHF 450

Social media strategy

Reach your objective with your audience with a social media strategy adapted to your needs and your target audience to improve your notoriety on social networks. Also discover our flat-rate SEO and Social Media packages. We create tailor-made content (blog, publication, images, etc.) for each of our clients in order to increase the visibility and notoriety of their activity on social networks.

Read more…

Marketing, SEO and Social Networks - image GeekWorkers - 2From CHF 450

Web content strategy with Geekworkers

We are deploying all our actions on
major social networks

How it works ?

1.Briefing

Send us your request by form, WhatsApp, email or by phone at +41 78 220 36 87

2. Quotation

We submit a proposal and an estimate to you

3. Realization

We develop the solution together with our experts and according to the requirements of the specifications.

4. Tracking

We make sure that the project carried out is in line with your expectations, we ensure the maintenance and development of your company.

Marketing, SEO/SEA und Social Media Strategie

Wir gestalten und optimieren Marketingkampagnen auf Google und Facebook und optimieren Ihre natürliche Referenzierung (SEO) im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Aktivität, um Ihre Sichtbarkeit im Internet und in sozialen Netzwerken zu verbessern.

Posten in sozialen Netzwerken

SEO-Optimierung

Werden Sie dank unserer SEO-Experten zur Nummer 1 in den Suchmaschinen. Vertrauen Sie der Optimierung Ihrer natürlichen Referenzierung an, um Ihre Sichtbarkeit zu erhöhen und den Verkehr auf Ihrer Website zu steigern. Optimieren Sie auch Ihr Google My Business, um Ihre Sichtbarkeit im Local SEO zu erhöhen. Genießen unsere Flatrate SEO und Social Media Pakete um Ihren Traffic zu erhöhen und in sozialen Netzwerken zu glänzen.  Gewinnen Sie Sichtbarkeit und steigern Sie Ihren Umsatz dank organischem Traffic.  Weiterlesen…

Marketing, SEO und soziale Netzwerke - Bild GeekWorkers - 2Ab CHF 399

Verwaltung
Facebook-Anzeigen

Google Ads-Werbekampagne

Möchten Sie bei der Google-Suche ganz oben stehen?

Erscheinen Sie zu geringeren Kosten bei den relevantesten Keywords. Wir richten Kampagnen ein Google Ads relevant und an Ihr Budget angepasst, um Ihre Sichtbarkeitsziele zu erreichen. Neben der SEO-Strategie können Sie mit Werbung in der Google-Suchmaschine ganz einfach neue Kunden gewinnen.

Weiterlesen…

Marketing, SEO und soziale Netzwerke - Bild GeekWorkers - 2Ab CHF 380

Werbekampagne in sozialen Netzwerken

Erreichen Sie Ihr Publikum mit den besten Botschaften zur besten Zeit. Unsere Experten für soziale Netzwerke können eine spezifische Strategie, die Ihnen hilft, Ihr Markenimage zu entwickeln und Ihren Umsatz über soziale Netzwerke zu steigern. Wir richten Kampagnen ein Facebook, Instagram und LinkedIn um Ihre Verkaufsziele zu erreichen. 

Weiterlesen…

Marketing, SEO und soziale Netzwerke - Bild GeekWorkers - 2Ab CHF 380

Werbekampagne für soziale Medien
Social-Media-Strategie

Community Manager

Wir verwalten alle Ihre sozialen Netzwerke (Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok usw.), um Ihr Unternehmen zu fördern, Ihr Markenimage zu steigern, mit Ihren Abonnenten zu kommunizieren und neue Kunden zu gewinnen.  Weiterlesen…

Marketing, SEO und soziale Netzwerke - Bild GeekWorkers - 2Ab CHF 450

Social-Media-Strategie

Erreichen Sie Ihr Ziel mit Ihrem Publikum mit einer auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihre Zielgruppe abgestimmten Social-Media-Strategie um Ihren Bekanntheitsgrad in sozialen Netzwerken zu verbessern. Entdecken Sie auch unsere Flatrate SEO und Social Media Pakete. Wir erstellen maßgeschneiderte Inhalte (Blog, Veröffentlichung, Bilder usw.) für jeden unserer Kunden, um die Sichtbarkeit und Bekanntheit ihrer Aktivitäten in sozialen Netzwerken zu erhöhen.

Weiterlesen…

Marketing, SEO und soziale Netzwerke - Bild GeekWorkers - 2Ab CHF 450

Web-Content-Strategie mit Geekworkers

Wir setzen alles auf
die wichtigsten sozialen Netzwerke

Wie ist der Ablauf?

1.Einweisung

Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage per Formular, Whatsapp, E-Mail oder erreichen Sie uns telefonisch unter +41 78 220 36 87

2. Angebot

Wir unterbreiten Ihnen einen Kostenvoranschlag

3. Verwirklichung

Gemeinsam mit unseren Experten entwickeln wir eine Lösung gemäss Ihren Anforderungen

4. Verfolgung

Wir stellen sicher, dass das abgeschlossene Projekt Ihren Erwartungen entspricht und sorgen für die Instandhaltung sowie weitere Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens