fbpx

Community management

Animating your social networks requires real expertise in order to achieve notoriety objectives and engage your community.

Community management to show your expertise

When you decide to build a social media strategy and to ensure your e-reputation with your social networks, it is advisable to work with social media experts –Community Manager– in order to ensure the animation of these and thus to achieve your objectives.

Thus, you will be able to show your expertise to your target audience and develop a community committed to your brand.

Experts in community management
The value of community management

Convey your values with the expertise of a community manager

Animating your social networks is above all showing your company's values and reassuring your users about your expertise in interacting with them.

 

 

Offering them original content and giving them the opportunity to participate in the evolution of your brand will significantly retain your target audience and allow you to develop your e-reputation. 

 

In Digital Marketing, community management turns out to be a very technical practice that requires the skills of a professional.

Work with the Community Managers of the GeekWorkers agency in Switzerland

Publication packs

Social media management

SEO web writing, product sheets and blog posts

Writing blog articles or product sheets, our experienced writers will be able to deliver content to you SEO optimized. Thanks to an in-depth audit of your web content, we will develop a relevant keyword strategy for your SEO. All this to improve your positioning on search engines and drive traffic to your website.

Design of visuals for social networks

Community management

Entrust the management of your social networks to the Community manager of GeekWorkers. They will be able to create engaging content for you, thanks to the mastery of marketing levers and CTA (call-to-action) effective. Our professionals have a solid general knowledge of social networks, and are constantly on the lookout for new practices in these networks.

Social Media Marketing

Google Ads and Marketing on social networks

We also offer to create your Google Ads campaigns and master the rules of social media marketing by setting up relevant conversion channels to develop your community. We can also set up performance indicators to report to you on the progress of your e-reputation according to your pre-defined objectives.

Latest
Technologies

We use the latest web technologies from WordPress through design with Adobe and Figma to application development using Flutter, React Native and Ionic.

contact us

About us

GeekWorkers is a web agency based in Switzerland specialized in the design and deployment of tailor-made digital solutions. We create personalized strategies for each of our clients based on their needs and goals. More infos

Prices

The hourly rate for your projects is 59.90 CHF/h for the development, content production and design aspects and 69.90 CHF/h for consulting and modelling.

Blog

E-commerce: the 11 trends to follow in 2022

Things move fast in the world of e-commerce. The industry is constantly evolving, with new trends and technologies emerging daily. As an e-merchant, it is important to be constantly on the lookout to follow the latest e-commerce trends in order to remain competitive.

Read more "
Copyright 2022 - Geekworkers.ch - Privacy policy

fbpx

Community-Management

Die Animation Ihrer sozialen Netzwerke erfordert echtes Fachwissen, um Bekanntheitsziele zu erreichen und Ihre Community einzubeziehen.

Community-Management, um Ihr Fachwissen zu zeigen

Wenn Sie sich entscheiden zu bauen eine Social-Media-Strategie und um Ihre E-Reputation bei Ihren sozialen Netzwerken zu sichern, ist es ratsam, mit Social-Media-Experten zusammenzuarbeiten –Community Manager– um deren Belebung zu gewährleisten und damit Ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

So können Sie Ihre Expertise Ihrer Zielgruppe zeigen und weiterentwickeln eine Gemeinschaft Ihrer Marke verpflichtet.

Experten für Community-Management
Der Wert des Community-Managements

Vermitteln Sie Ihre Werte mit der Expertise eines Community Managers

Das Animieren Ihrer sozialen Netzwerke bedeutet vor allem, die Werte Ihres Unternehmens zu zeigen und Ihre Benutzer von Ihrer Expertise zu überzeugen interagieren mit ihnen.

 

 

Ihnen originelle Inhalte anzubieten und ihnen die Möglichkeit zu geben, an der Entwicklung Ihrer Marke teilzuhaben, wird Ihre Zielgruppe erheblich binden und Ihnen ermöglichen, Ihre zu entwickeln E-Reputation. 

 

Im Digitales Marketingstellt sich heraus, dass Community Management eine sehr technische Praxis ist, die die Fähigkeiten eines Profis erfordert.

Arbeiten Sie mit den Community Managern der Agentur GeekWorkers in der Schweiz zusammen

Veröffentlichungspakete

Social-Media-Management

SEO Web Writing, Produktblätter und Blog-Beiträge

Unsere erfahrenen Autoren schreiben Blogartikel oder Produktblätter und können Ihnen Inhalte liefern SEO-optimiert. Dank einer eingehenden Prüfung Ihrer Webinhalte entwickeln wir eine relevante Keyword-Strategie für Ihre SEO. All dies, um Ihre Positionierung in Suchmaschinen zu verbessern und den Verkehr auf Ihre Website zu lenken.

Design von Visuals für soziale Netzwerke

Community-Management

Vertrauen Sie die Verwaltung Ihrer sozialen Netzwerke dem Community Manager von GeekWorkers an. Dank der Beherrschung von Marketing-Hebeln können sie ansprechende Inhalte für Sie erstellen CTA (Call-to-Action) effizient. Unsere Fachleute verfügen über ein solides Allgemeinwissen über soziale Netzwerke und sind ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Praktiken in diesen Netzwerken.

Social-Media-Marketing

Google Ads und Social Media Marketing

Wir bieten Ihnen auch an, Ihre Google Ads-Kampagnen zu erstellen und die Regeln der zu beherrschen Social-Media-Marketing indem Sie relevante Konversionskanäle einrichten, um Ihre Community zu entwickeln. Wir können auch Leistungsindikatoren einrichten, um Ihnen gemäß Ihren vordefinierten Zielen über den Fortschritt Ihrer E-Reputation zu berichten.

Neueste
Technologien

Wir verwenden die neuesten Webtechnologien von WordPress über das Design mit Adobe und Figma bis hin zur Anwendungsentwicklung mit Flutter, React Native und Ionic.

kontaktieren Sie uns

Über uns

GeekWorkers ist eine Webagentur mit Sitz in der Schweiz, die sich auf das Design und den Einsatz von maßgeschneiderten digitalen Lösungen spezialisiert hat. Wir erstellen für jeden unserer Kunden personalisierte Strategien, basierend auf ihren Bedürfnissen und Zielen. Mehr erfahren

Preise

Der Stundensatz für Ihre Projekte beträgt 59.90 CHF/h für Entwicklung, Inhaltserstellung und gestalterische Aspekte und 69.90 CHF/h für Beratung und Modellierung.

Blog

E-Commerce: Die 11 Trends, denen 2022 folgen wird

Die Dinge bewegen sich schnell in der Welt des E-Commerce. Die Branche entwickelt sich ständig weiter, täglich entstehen neue Trends und Technologien. Als E-Händler ist es wichtig, ständig auf der Suche nach den neuesten E-Commerce-Trends zu sein, um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben.

Weiterlesen "
Copyright 2022 - Geekworkers.ch - Datenschutz-Bestimmungen