transformation digitale

prices and payment

Yes we are the cheapest! Our goal: our services must be accessible to everyone. All our services are billed at CHF 39.90 per hour including tax with the exception of digitalization consulting billed at CHF 45 / h including tax. Whatever your budget, we will adapt. A project can also have set-up costs which generally depend on the precision of the specifications. GeekWorkers guarantees you the lowest prices in Switzerland while delivering quality service. All our services are adapted to your needs. Regarding payment, we invoice the working hours monthly at the start of the following month with details of the tasks performed each day.

Website and E-commerce quote

In Switzerland, the website quote is between 500 and 7,500 CHF. At GeekWorkers it costs between 350 and 1500 CHF. The price varies depending on the degree of maturity (if you know exactly what you want), site size, number of pages, and features. The more elements you provide us (design, content, functionality), the less your website will cost. Regarding the creation of an online store, in Switzerland it takes between 4000 to more than 30,000 CHF. GeekWorkers creates your e-shop for a price ranging from 2000 to 10,000 CHF.

devis site internet
ExamplesPrice
Website showcase (1-4 pages) with content and structure provided 300-750 CHF
Website showcase pro (1-8 pages) with content and structure tailor-made 750-2000 CHF
Small shop (1-10 products) with content and structure provided 800-2000 CHF
Pro E-commerce (1-20 products) content and design tailor-made 2000-4500 CHF
Complex website tailor-made From 4500 CHF
devis site internet

Prices Mobile Application and PWA

In Switzerland, developing an application costs between 10,000 and millions of francs. At GeekWorkers, a mobile application costs between 5,000 and tens of thousands of francs. A cabin does not cost the same as a building.

ExamplesPrice
Simple mobil App (1-8 pages) compatible with Android and iOS with design and functionality provided 4000-8000 CHF
Mobil App (1-16 pages) with design and features tailor-made 8000-12000 CHF
Complexe mobil App with design and functionality tailor-made From 12000 CHF

Prices graphic, design and video

In Switzerland, creating your logo costs between 500 and 1500 francs, creating flyers between 400 and 1500 francs, the design of your site between 1000 and 2000 francs and the creation of video costs between 800 and 2000 francs. At GeekWorkers, the logo creation costs between 100 and 400 francs, a flyer between 100 and 500 francs, the design of your site between 500 and 1000 francs and the creation of animated video costs between 300 and 800 francs.

Tarifs et Paiement - image GeekWorkers - 4
ExamplesPrice
Logo & business cards 30-200 CHF
Flyers & Affiche 60-250 CHF
Mock-up of a page for your website or your mobile application 80-350 CHF
Short and simple animated video ( < 30 seconds) 60-800 CHF
Long animated video ( > 30 seconds) From 800 CHF
Tarifs et Paiement - image GeekWorkers - 6

Prices Digital marketing and social networks

We define together your optimal monthly budget that you want to invest in advertising. Our goal is to optimize your return on investment for a minimum budget. A credit card is required in order to benefit from Google Ads, Facebook Ads and other services.

ExamplesPrice
Managing your page (Facebook, Instagram or Twitter) 300-1200 CHF/month
Marketing campaign and content creation (Google Ads and Facebook) 60-800 CHF/month
Creation of a professional blog article of 3000-5000 words (0.1 CHF/word) 300-500 CHF

Hosting and web services prices

Transparency is one of our most important values. At GeekWorkers you can choose to entrust us with the hosting, management and maintenance of your site or application or we deliver your website to the host of your choice. Either way, you are in control. We charge for our services separately. We will provide you with all the supporting documents (hosting costs, subscription to a web service, G suite, etc.).

Tarifs et Paiement - image GeekWorkers - 8
ExamplesPrice
Domain Name 5-15 CHF
Maintenance and updates of your website 10-120 CHF/month
Hosting for your website 5-30 CHF/month
Google G-Suite or Office 365 deployment 120-1200 CHF

WITH GEEKWORKERS
EVERY THING GETS EASIER

How does the payment work ?

Budget or project?

Tell us about your project and we will define a budget.

We work

Our geeks are working for you and we're counting their hours

payment per deliverable or monthly?

In general, we invoice our services monthly based on actual working hours.

subscription

Take advantage of a tailor-made monthly package with the services you need. At GeekWorkers, your prosperity is our mission.

transformation digitale

Tarife und Zahlung

Ja, wir sind die billigsten! Unser Ziel: Unsere Dienstleistungen müssen für jedermann zugänglich sein. Alle unsere Dienstleistungen werden mit CHF 39,90 pro Stunde inklusive Steuern in Rechnung gestellt, mit Ausnahme der Digitalisierungsberatung in Rechnung gestellt nach CHF 45 / h inklusive Steuern. Unabhängig von Ihrem Budget werden wir uns anpassen. Ein Projekt kann auch Einrichtungskosten verursachen, die im Allgemeinen von der Genauigkeit der Spezifikationen abhängen. GeekWorkers garantiert Ihnen die niedrigsten Preise in der Schweiz und bietet qualitativ hochwertigen Service. Alle unsere Dienstleistungen sind an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst. In Bezug auf die Zahlung stellen wir die Arbeitszeit monatlich zu Beginn des Folgemonats mit Einzelheiten zu den täglich ausgeführten Aufgaben in Rechnung.

Angebot für Website und E-Commerce

In der Schweiz liegt das Website-Angebot zwischen 500 und 7.500 CHF. Bei GeekWorkers kostet es zwischen 350 und 1500 CHF. Der Preis variiert je nach Reifegrad (wenn Sie genau wissen, was Sie wollen), Site-Größe, Seitenanzahl und Funktionen. Je mehr Elemente Sie uns zur Verfügung stellen (Design, Inhalt, Funktionalität), desto weniger kostet Ihre Website. Für die Erstellung eines Online-Shops benötigt man in der Schweiz zwischen 4000 und über 30000 CHF. GeekWorkers erstellt Ihren E-Shop für einen Preis zwischen 2000 und 10'000 CHF.

devis site internet
BeispielePreis
Präsentationsseite (1-4 Seiten) mit Inhalt und Struktur unter der Voraussetzung 300-750 CHF
Pro Showcase Site (1-8 Seiten) mit Inhalt und Struktur maßgeschneidert 750-2000 CHF
Kleiner Laden (1-10 Produkte) mit Inhalt und Struktur unter der Voraussetzung 800-2000 CHF
Pro-Shop (1-20 Produkte) Inhalt und Design maßgeschneidert 2000-4500 CHF
Komplexe Seite maßgeschneidert ab 4500 CHF
devis site internet

Mobile Anwendung und PWA-Rate

In der Schweiz kostet die Entwicklung einer Anwendung zwischen 10.000 und Millionen Franken. Bei GeekWorkers kostet eine mobile Anwendung zwischen 5.000 und Zehntausend Franken. Eine Kabine kostet nicht das gleiche wie ein Gebäude.

BeispielePreis
Einfache Anwendung (1-8 Seiten) kompatibel mit Android und iOS mit Design und Funktionalität unter der Voraussetzung 4000-8000 CHF
Anwendung (1-16 Seiten) mit Design und Funktionen maßgeschneidert 8000-12000 CHF
Komplexe Anwendung mit Design und Funktionalität maßgeschneidert Ab 12.000 CHF

Grafik-, Design- und Videopreis

In der Schweiz kostet die Erstellung Ihres Logos zwischen 500 und 1500 Franken, die Erstellung von Flyern zwischen 400 und 1500 Franken, die Gestaltung Ihrer Site zwischen 1000 und 2000 Franken und die Erstellung von Videos zwischen 800 und 2000 Franken. Bei GeekWorkers ist die Logoerstellung kostet zwischen 100 und 400 Franken, ein Flyer zwischen 100 und 500 Franken, die Gestaltung Ihrer Site zwischen 500 und 1000 Franken und die Erstellung eines animierten Videos zwischen 300 und 800 Franken.

Tarifs et Paiement - image GeekWorkers - 4
BeispielePreis
Logo & Visitenkarten 30-200 CHF
Flyer & Poster 60-250 CHF
Modell einer Seite einer Site oder einer mobilen Anwendung 80-350 CHF
Kurzes und einfaches Animationsvideo ( <30 Sekunden) 60-800 CHF
Langes Animationsvideo (> 30 Sekunden) Ab 800 CHF
Tarifs et Paiement - image GeekWorkers - 6

Tarif für digitales Marketing und soziale Medien

Wir definieren gemeinsam Ihr optimales Monatsbudget, das Sie in Werbung investieren möchten. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihre Kapitalrendite für ein Mindestbudget zu optimieren. Eine Kreditkarte ist erforderlich, um von Google Ads, Facebook Ads und anderen Diensten profitieren zu können.

BeispielePreis
Verwalten Ihrer Seite (Facebook, Instagram oder Twitter) 300-1200 CHF / Monat
Marketingkampagne und Erstellung von Inhalten (Google Ads und Facebook) 60-800 CHF / Monat
Erstellung eines professionellen Blogposts mit 3000-5000 Wörtern (0,1 CHF / Wort) 300-500 CHF

Hosting- und Web-Service-Rate

Transparenz ist einer unserer wichtigsten Werte. Bei GeekWorkers können Sie uns das Hosting, die Verwaltung und die Wartung Ihrer Website oder Anwendung anvertrauen oder wir liefern Ihre Website an den Host Ihrer Wahl. In jedem Fall haben Sie die Kontrolle. Wir berechnen unsere Leistungen separat. Wir stellen Ihnen alle unterstützenden Dokumente zur Verfügung (Hosting-Kosten, Abonnement eines Webdienstes, G-Suite usw.).

Tarifs et Paiement - image GeekWorkers - 8
BeispielePreis
Domainname 5-15 CHF
Wartung und Aktualisierung Ihrer Website 10-120 CHF / Monat
Hosting für Ihre Website 5-30 CHF / Monat
Bereitstellung von G-Suite über Google oder Office 365 120-1200 CHF

GEEKWORKERS
MACHT IHR LEBEN EINFACHER

Wie ist die Zahlung?

Budget oder Projekt?

Erzählen Sie uns von Ihrem Projekt und wir definieren ein Budget

Wir stellen fest

Unsere Geeks arbeiten für Sie und wir zählen ihre Stunden

Nachnahme oder monatlich?

Im Allgemeinen stellen wir unsere Dienstleistungen monatlich auf der Grundlage der tatsächlichen Arbeitszeit in Rechnung.

Abonnement

Profitieren Sie von einem maßgeschneiderten monatlichen Paket mit den Dienstleistungen, die Sie benötigen. Bei GeekWorkers ist Ihr Wohlstand unsere Mission.