outsourcing

Outsourcing is an ideal solution to boost the activity of a company. It improves the productivity of your company from 40 to 80 %. Indeed, outsourcing frees you from repetitive tasks with low added value. This will allow you to concentrate on more strategic missions. Apart from the strategic aspect, outsourcing is also a perfect ally for optimizing IT development costs.

 

GeekWorkers is an outsourcing agency that has developed a concept to help young tech companies and start-ups with limited budgets. Our transparent prices will allow you to validate your MVP, speed up the launch of your digital project, carry out a POC (Proof of Concept) or strengthen your Research & Development department.

 

Externalisation - image GeekWorkers - 1

Outsourcing:
how it works
at GeekWorkers?

HIRE OUR GEEKWORKERS
DEVELOPER, GRAPHIST AND EDITOR
at ONE SINGLE MONTHLY RATE

Our packs

We offer 3 monthly support packages. These packs are specially designed for young technology companies, start-ups and SMEs. Our ambition is to participate in the growth of companies that trust us.

Our packs allow you to hire our Geek at a single monthly rate within your budget. The Workers have varied and complementary skills to carry out all your projects, whether in terms of IT development, marketing or design.

Examples:

500 CHF / month
From 37.90 CHF / h

~ from 3:30 am /week

Examples:

1500 CHF / month
From 35.90 CHF / h

~ from 12 noon /week

Examples:

2500 CHF / month
From 34.90 CHF / h

~ from 11 p.m. /week

How to subscribe to our packs?

GeekWorkers specializes in tailor-made with limited budgets. Choose from our service packages and contact us to choose the best option over a period of at least 6 months. You can also make an appointment with one of our experts to find the optimal outsourcing strategy for your business. Please note that our first counseling appointments are always free.

We then analyze your request and give you a detailed quote. The difference between GeekWorkers and the competition? Transparency ! Being aware of the difficulty encountered by start-ups, we are committed to providing our services at a fair and transparent price.

Test the pack of your choice for 1 month at the price of 39.90 CHF / h

(We deduct the difference from the hourly rate in the event of an extension beyond 6 months)

what our geekworkers can do

Administrative and accounting tasks

WEBSITE & MOBILE APPLICATION

Design & Marketing

Outsourcing:
how it works
at Geek Workers?

HIRE OUR WORKERS geeks
DEVELOPER, GRAPHIST AND EDITOR
at ONE SINGLE MONTHLY RATE

Our packs

We offer 3 monthly support packages. These packs are specially designed for young technology companies, start-ups and SMEs. Our ambition is to participate in the growth of companies that trust us.

 

Our packs allow you to hire our Geek unlimited at a single price and according to your budget. The Workers have varied and complementary skills to carry out all your projects, whether in terms of IT development, marketing or design.

500 CHF / month
Optional (recommended): Virtual assistance and digital support: CHF 25 / h

5-10h / week

1500 CHF / month
Optional (recommended): Virtual assistance and digital support: CHF 25 / h

10-15h / week

2500 CHF / month
Optional (recommended): Virtual assistance and digital support: CHF 25 / h

15-35h / week

How to do ?

Geek Workers specializes in tailor-made with limited budgets. Choose from our service packages and contact us to choose the best option. You can also make an appointment with one of our experts to find the optimal outsourcing strategy for your business. Please note that our first counseling appointments are always free.

 

We then analyze your request and give you a detailed quote. The difference of Geek Workers from the competition? Transparency ! Being aware of the difficulty encountered by start-ups, we are committed to providing our services at a fair and transparent price.

l’externalisation

L’outsourcing est une solution idéale pour booster l’activité d’une entreprise. Elle améliore la productivité de votre société de 40 à 80 %. En effet, l’externalisation vous libère des tâches répétitives et à faible valeur ajoutée. Vous pourrez ainsi vous concentrer sur des missions plus stratégiques. En dehors de l’aspect stratégique, l’outsourcing est également un allié parfait pour optimiser les coûts de développement informatique.

GeekWorkers a développé un concept permettant d’aider les jeunes entreprises technologiques et les start-ups ayant un budget limité. Nos tarifs transparents vous permettront de valider votre MVP, d’accélérer le lancement de votre projet digital, de procéder à un POC (Proof of Concept) ou de renforcer votre pôle de Recherche & Développement.

 

Externalisation - image GeekWorkers - 1

Outsourcing:
comment ça fonctionne
chez Geek Workers ?

EMBAUCHEZ NOS GEEK WORKERS
DÉVELOPPEUR, GRAPHISTE ET RÉDACTEUR
à UN TARIF MENSUEL UNIQUE

Nos packs

Nous proposons 3 forfaits d’accompagnement mensuel. Ces packs sont spécialement conçus pour les jeunes entreprises technologiques, start-up et PME. Nous avons comme ambition de participer à la croissance des entreprises qui nous font confiance.

Nos packs vous permettent d’engager nos Geeks à un tarif mensuel unique dans les limites de votre budget. Les Workers disposent de compétences variées et complémentaires pour réaliser tous vos projets que cela soit en terme de développement informatique, de marketing ou de design.

Exemples :

500 CHF/ mois
Jusqu'à 14h30 par mois au prix de 35.00 CHF/h

~3h30/semaine

Exemples :

1500 CHF/ mois
Jusqu'à 48h par mois au prix de 32.00 CHF/h

~12h00/semaine

Exemples :

2500 CHF/ mois
Jusqu'à 90h par mois au prix de 28.00 CHF/h

~23h00/semaine

Comment souscrire à nos packs ?

Geek Workers est spécialiste du sur-mesure au budget limité. Choisissez parmi nos packs de prestations et contactez-nous pour choisir la meilleure option sur une période de 6 mois minimum. Vous pouvez également prendre un rendez-vous avec l’un de nos experts pour trouver la stratégie d’externalisation optimale pour votre entreprise. Sachez que nos premiers rendez-vous de conseil sont toujours gratuits.

Nous analysons ensuite votre demande et on vous fera un devis détaillé. La différence de Geek Workers par rapport à la concurrence ? La transparence ! Ayant conscience de la difficulté rencontrée par les start-up, nous nous engageons à fournir nos prestations à un prix juste et transparent.

Testez pendant 1 mois le pack de votre choix au prix de 39.90 CHF/h

(Nous déduisons la différence du tarif horaire en cas de prolongation au delà de 6 mois)

ce que savent faire nos geek workers

Tâches administratives et comptables

SITE INTERNET & APPLICATION MOBILE

Design & Marketing

Outsourcing:
comment ça fonctionne
chez Geek Workers ?

EMBAUCHEZ NOS geeks WORKERS
DÉVELOPPEUR, GRAPHISTE ET RÉDACTEUR
à UN TARIF MENSUEL UNIQUE

Nos packs

Nous proposons 3 forfaits d’accompagnement mensuel. Ces packs sont spécialement conçus pour les jeunes entreprises technologiques, start-up et PME. Nous avons comme ambition de participer à la croissance des entreprises qui nous font confiance.

 

Nos packs vous permettent d’engager nos Geeks de manière illimitée à un tarif unique et selon votre budget. Les Workers disposent de compétences variées et complémentaires pour réaliser tous vos projets que cela soit en terme de développement informatique, de marketing ou de design.

500 CHF/ mois
Facultatif (recommandé) : Assistance virtuelle et accompagnement numérique : 25 CHF/h

5-10h/semaine

1500 CHF/ mois
Facultatif (recommandé) : Assistance virtuelle et accompagnement numérique : 25 CHF/h

10-15h/semaine

2500 CHF/ mois
Facultatif (recommandé) : Assistance virtuelle et accompagnement numérique : 25 CHF/h

15-35h/semaine

Comment faire ?

Geek Workers est spécialiste du sur-mesure au budget limité. Choisissez parmi nos packs de prestations et contactez-nous pour choisir la meilleure option. Vous pouvez également prendre un rendez-vous avec l’un de nos experts pour trouver la stratégie d’externalisation optimale pour votre entreprise. Sachez que nos premiers rendez-vous de conseil sont toujours gratuits.

 

Nous analysons ensuite votre demande et on vous fera un devis détaillé. La différence de Geek Workers par rapport à la concurrence ? La transparence ! Ayant conscience de la difficulté rencontrée par les start-up, nous nous engageons à fournir nos prestations à un prix juste et transparent.