Mobile Applications

Mobile application development at
39.90 CHF per hour

Mobil App
ios

Be present on the Apple Store! Create your iOS app for iPhone and iPad at low cost

Android App

Make your App shine on Google Play Store! Create your Android app at a low price

Cross Platform Application

Be ubiquitous on Apple and Android! Create your app on iOS and Android at low cost

Web app
PWA

Your Application without installation! Creation of your web application. An advantageous alternative to traditional applications

IOS app

In Switzerland, the apple brand is still the queen. More than 40 % of mobile users in Switzerland own an iPhone, iPad, iPod touch or Apple Watch connected watch. A native iOS mobile application therefore makes it possible to target lovers of premium products with high purchasing power. Entrepreneur, SME or Start-up, do you have a concrete project to carry out or your idea is still in its infancy? Our Geeks will develop your application advising you every step of the way. GeekWorkers is also a 360-degree service apart from mobile application development: marketing, social networks, graphics, design, video, administrative management or data entry. We provide you with our multidisciplinary teams for a single hourly rate of CHF 39.90.

Applications Mobile - image GeekWorkers - 14,000 - 12,000 CHF
Applications Mobile - image GeekWorkers - 3
Applications Mobile - image GeekWorkers - 5

Cross Platform Application

Ionic, Flutter or React are the technologies in vogue which allow with a single code to deploy your application on iOS or Android. Want to reach 100% users? Our experts are there to develop your project, no matter what stage you are at. GeekWorkers is also a 360-degree service apart from mobile application development: marketing, social networks, graphics, design, video, administrative management or data entry. We provide you with our multidisciplinary teams for a single hourly rate of CHF 39.90.

Applications Mobile - image GeekWorkers - 14,000 - 12,000 CHF

Android App

Statistics show that around 60 % of the Swiss have a mobile device (smartphone or tablet) that runs on Android. Developing a native or hybrid app on Android and deploying it on Google Play Store will allow you to reach most users. Entrepreneur, SME or Start-up, do you have a concrete project to develop? Our Geeks will develop your application advising you every step of the way. GeekWorkers is also a 360-degree service apart from mobile application development: marketing, social networks, graphics, design, video, administrative management or data entry. We provide you with our multidisciplinary teams for a single hourly rate of CHF 39.90.

Applications Mobile - image GeekWorkers - 14,000 - 12,000 CHF
Applications Mobile - image GeekWorkers - 11
Applications Mobile - image GeekWorkers - 13

PWA Web App

A PWA (Progressive Web App) is a web application that can be opened from a web browser on any device: computers, smartphones or tablets. When a Web App is opened on a smartphone, it provides a user experience similar to a native application (iOS & Android). Likewise for native apps, PWAs also have access to device hardware (camera, push notifications, GPS, etc.) and can be installed on the home screen like a mobile app. 

 

A Web App is a good alternative to traditional applications because it is much cheaper to develop. GeekWorkers is also a 360-degree service apart from mobile application development: marketing, social networks, graphics, design, video, mobile application, administrative management or data entry. We provide you with our multidisciplinary teams for a single hourly rate of CHF 39.90.

Applications Mobile - image GeekWorkers - 11'000 - 8'000 CHF

How it works ?

Brief us

Send us your request by form, WhatsApp, email or by phone at +41 78 220 36 87

Price estimate

We submit a proposal and an estimate to you

Realization

We develop the solution together with our experts and according to the requirements of the specifications.

Follow-up

We make sure that the project carried out is in line with your expectations, we ensure the maintenance and development of your company.

Applications Mobile

Développement application mobile à
39.90 CHF de l'heure

Application
iOS

Soyez présent sur Apple Store ! Création de votre application iOS pour iPhone et iPad à prix bas

Application Android

Faites briller votre App sur Google Play Store ! Création de votre application Android à prix bas

Application Cross Platform

Soyez omniprésent sur Apple et Android ! Création de votre application sur iOS et Android à prix bas

Web App
PWA

Votre Application sans installation ! Création de votre application web. Une alternative avantageuse aux applications traditionnelles

Application iOS

En Suisse, la marque à la pomme est toujours la reine. Plus de 40 % des utilisateurs mobiles en Suisse possèdent un iPhone, iPad, iPod touch ou montre connectée Apple Watch. Une application mobile iOS native permet donc de cibler les amateurs de produits premium avec un pouvoir d’achat élevé. Entrepreneur, PME ou Start-up, vous avez un projet concret à réaliser ou votre idée n’en est qu’à ses débuts ? Nos Geeks développeront votre application en vous conseillant à chaque étape. GeekWorkers c’est aussi un service 360 degrés à part le développement application mobile : marketing, réseaux sociaux, graphisme, design, vidéo, gestion administrative ou saisie de données. Nous mettons à votre disposition nos équipes pluridisciplinaires pour un tarif horaire unique de 39.90 CHF.

Applications Mobile - image GeekWorkers - 14’000 – 12’000 CHF
Applications Mobile - image GeekWorkers - 3
Applications Mobile - image GeekWorkers - 5

Application Cross Platform

Ionic, Flutter ou React sont les technologies en vogue qui permettent avec un seul code de déployer votre application sur iOS ou Android. Vous voulez toucher 100% des utilisateurs ? Nos experts sont là pour développer votre projet, peu importe à quel stade vous êtes. GeekWorkers c’est aussi un service 360 degrés à part le développement application mobile : marketing, réseaux sociaux, graphisme, design, vidéo, gestion administrative ou saisie de données. Nous mettons à votre disposition nos équipes pluridisciplinaires pour un tarif horaire unique de 39.90 CHF.

Applications Mobile - image GeekWorkers - 14’000 – 12’000 CHF

Application Android

Les statistiques révèlent qu’environ 60 % des Suisses possèdent un appareil mobile (smartphone ou tablette) qui fonctionne sous Android. Développer une application native ou hybride sous Android et la déployer sur Google Play Store vous permettra de toucher la plupart des utilisateurs. Entrepreneur, PME ou Start-up, vous avez un projet concret à développer ? Nos Geeks développeront votre application en vous conseillant à chaque étape. GeekWorkers c’est aussi un service 360 degrés à part le développement application mobile : marketing, réseaux sociaux, graphisme, design, vidéo, gestion administrative ou saisie de données. Nous mettons à votre disposition nos équipes pluridisciplinaires pour un tarif horaire unique de 39.90 CHF.

Applications Mobile - image GeekWorkers - 14’000 – 12’000 CHF
Applications Mobile - image GeekWorkers - 11
Applications Mobile - image GeekWorkers - 13

Web App PWA

Une PWA (Progressive Web App) est une application Web qui peut être ouverte à partir d’un navigateur Web sur n’importe quel appareil : ordinateurs, smartphones ou tablettes. Lorsqu’un Web App est ouvert sur un smartphone, elle fournit une expérience utilisateur similaire à une application native (iOS & Android). De même pour les applications natives, les PWA ont également accès au matériel de l’appareil (appareil photo, notifications push, GPS, etc.) et peuvent s’installer sur l’écran d’accueil comme une application mobile. 

 

Une Web App est une bonne alternative aux applications traditionnelles car c’est beaucoup moins chère à développer. GeekWorkers c’est aussi un service 360 degrés à part le développement application mobile : marketing, réseaux sociaux, graphisme, design, vidéo, application mobile, gestion administrative ou saisie de données. Nous mettons à votre disposition nos équipes pluridisciplinaires pour un tarif horaire unique de 39.90 CHF.

Applications Mobile - image GeekWorkers - 11’000 – 8’000 CHF

Comment ça fonctionne ?

Briefez-nous

Envoyez-nous votre demande par formulaire, Whatsapp, email ou par téléphone au +41 78 220 36 87

Estimation du prix

Nous vous soumettons une proposition et une estimation

Réalisation

Nous développons la solution avec nos experts et selon les exigences du cahier des charges

Suivi

Nous nous assurons que le projet réalisé soit conforme à vos attentes, nous assurons la maintenance et le développement de votre entreprise