transformation digitale

prices and payment

Yes we are the cheapest! Our goal: our services must be accessible to everyone. All our services are billed at CHF 39.90 per hour including tax with the exception of digitalization consulting billed at CHF 45 / h including tax. Whatever your budget, we will adapt. A project can also have set-up costs which generally depend on the precision of the specifications. GeekWorkers guarantees you the lowest prices in Switzerland while delivering quality service. All our services are adapted to your needs. Regarding payment, we invoice the working hours monthly at the start of the following month with details of the tasks performed each day.

Website and E-commerce quote

In Switzerland, the website quote is between 500 and 7,500 CHF. At GeekWorkers it costs between 350 and 1500 CHF. The price varies depending on the degree of maturity (if you know exactly what you want), site size, number of pages, and features. The more elements you provide us (design, content, functionality), the less your website will cost. Regarding the creation of an online store, in Switzerland it takes between 4000 to more than 30,000 CHF. GeekWorkers creates your e-shop for a price ranging from 2000 to 10,000 CHF.

devis site internet
ExamplesPrice
Website showcase (1-4 pages) with content and structure provided 300-750 CHF
Website showcase pro (1-8 pages) with content and structure tailor-made 750-2000 CHF
Small shop (1-10 products) with content and structure provided 800-2000 CHF
Pro E-commerce (1-20 products) content and design tailor-made 2000-4500 CHF
Complex website tailor-made From 4500 CHF
devis site internet

Prices Mobile Application and PWA

In Switzerland, developing an application costs between 10,000 and millions of francs. At GeekWorkers, a mobile application costs between 5,000 and tens of thousands of francs. A cabin does not cost the same as a building.

ExamplesPrice
Simple mobil App (1-8 pages) compatible with Android and iOS with design and functionality provided 4000-8000 CHF
Mobil App (1-16 pages) with design and features tailor-made 8000-12000 CHF
Complexe mobil App with design and functionality tailor-made From 12000 CHF

Prices graphic, design and video

In Switzerland, creating your logo costs between 500 and 1500 francs, creating flyers between 400 and 1500 francs, the design of your site between 1000 and 2000 francs and the creation of video costs between 800 and 2000 francs. At GeekWorkers, the logo creation costs between 100 and 400 francs, a flyer between 100 and 500 francs, the design of your site between 500 and 1000 francs and the creation of animated video costs between 300 and 800 francs.

Tarifs et Paiement - image GeekWorkers - 4
ExamplesPrice
Logo & business cards 30-200 CHF
Flyers & Affiche 60-250 CHF
Mock-up of a page for your website or your mobile application 80-350 CHF
Short and simple animated video ( < 30 seconds) 60-800 CHF
Long animated video ( > 30 seconds) From 800 CHF
Tarifs et Paiement - image GeekWorkers - 6

Prices Digital marketing and social networks

We define together your optimal monthly budget that you want to invest in advertising. Our goal is to optimize your return on investment for a minimum budget. A credit card is required in order to benefit from Google Ads, Facebook Ads and other services.

ExamplesPrice
Managing your page (Facebook, Instagram or Twitter) 300-1200 CHF/month
Marketing campaign and content creation (Google Ads and Facebook) 60-800 CHF/month
Creation of a professional blog article of 3000-5000 words (0.1 CHF/word) 300-500 CHF

Hosting and web services prices

Transparency is one of our most important values. At GeekWorkers you can choose to entrust us with the hosting, management and maintenance of your site or application or we deliver your website to the host of your choice. Either way, you are in control. We charge for our services separately. We will provide you with all the supporting documents (hosting costs, subscription to a web service, G suite, etc.).

Tarifs et Paiement - image GeekWorkers - 8
ExamplesPrice
Domain Name 5-15 CHF
Maintenance and updates of your website 10-120 CHF/month
Hosting for your website 5-30 CHF/month
Google G-Suite or Office 365 deployment 120-1200 CHF

WITH GEEKWORKERS
EVERY THING GETS EASIER

How does the payment work ?

Budget or project?

Tell us about your project and we will define a budget.

We work

Our geeks are working for you and we're counting their hours

payment per deliverable or monthly?

In general, we invoice our services monthly based on actual working hours.

subscription

Take advantage of a tailor-made monthly package with the services you need. At GeekWorkers, your prosperity is our mission.

Tarifs et Paiement - image GeekWorkers - 1

tarifs et paiement

Oui nous sommes les moins chers ! Notre objectif : nos services doivent être accessibles pour tous. Tous nos services sont facturés 39.90 CHF par heure TTC à l’exception du conseil en digitalisation. Peu importe votre Budget, nous nous adapterons. Un projet peu également avoir des coûts de mise en place qui dépendent généralement de la précision du cahier des charges. Geekworkers vous garantit les prix les plus bas de Suisse tout en délivrant un service de qualité. Toutes nos prestations s’adaptent à vos besoins.

Tarif Site internet et E-commerce

En Suisse, un site internet coûte entre 500 et 7500 CHF. Chez Geekworkers ça coûte entre 350 et 1500 CHF. Le prix varie en fonction du degré de maturité (si vous savez exactement ce que vous voulez), de la taille du site, du nombre de pages et des fonctionnalités. Plus vous nous fournissez d’éléments (design, contenu, fonctionnalités), moins votre site web va coûter.  En ce qui concerne la création d’une boutique en ligne, en Suisse il faut compter entre 4000 jusqu’à plus de 30 000 CHF. Geekworkers créé votre e-boutique pour un prix variant de 2000 à 10 000 CHF.

Tarifs et Paiement - image GeekWorkers - 3
ExemplesPrix
Site vitrine (1-4 pages) avec contenu et structure fournie 300-750 CHF
Site vitrine pro (1-8 pages) avec contenu et structure sur mesure 750-2000 CHF
Petite boutique (1-10 produits) avec contenu et structure fournie 800-2000 CHF
Boutique pro (1-20 produits) contenu et design sur mesure 2000-4500 CHF
Site complexe sur mesure dès 4500 CHF
Tarifs et Paiement - image GeekWorkers - 5

Tarif Application mobile et PWA

En Suisse, développer une application coûte entre 10 000 et des millions de francs.. Chez Geekworkers, une application mobile coûte entre 5000 et des dizaines de milliers de francs. Une cabane ne coûte pas le même prix qu’un immeuble.

ExemplesPrix
Application simple (1-8 pages) compatible avec Android et Ios avec design et fonctionnalités fournis 4000-8000 CHF
Application (1-16 pages) avec design et fonctionnalités sur mesure 8000-12000 CHF
Application complexe avec design et fonctionnalités sur mesure Dès 12000 CHF

Tarif graphisme, design et vidéo

En Suisse, créer son logo coûte entre 500 et 1500 francs, créer des flyers entre 400 et 1500 francs, le design de votre site entre 1000 et 2000 francs et la création de vidéo coûte entre 800 et 2000 francs. Chez Geekworkers, la création d’un logo coûte entre 100 et 400 francs, un flyer entre 100 et 500 francs, le design de votre site entre 500 et 1000 francs et la création de vidéo d’animation coûte entre 300 et 800 francs.

Tarifs et Paiement - image GeekWorkers - 7
ExemplesPrix
Logo & cartes de visites 30-200 CHF
Flyers & Affiche 60-250 CHF
Maquette d'une page d'un site ou d'une application mobile 80-350 CHF
Vidéo d’animation courte et simple ( < 30 secondes) 60-800 CHF
Vidéo d’animation longue ( > 30 secondes) Dès 800 CHF
Tarifs et Paiement - image GeekWorkers - 9

Tarif Marketing digital et réseaux sociaux

Nous définissons ensemble votre budget mensuelle optimale que vous souhaitez investir en publicité. Notre objectif est d’optimiser votre retour sur investissement pour un budget minimum. Une carte de crédit est nécessaire afin de bénéficier des services Google Ads, Facebook Ads, et autres services 

ExemplesPrix
Gestion de votre page (Facebook, Instagram ou Twitter) 300-1200 CHF/mois
Campagne marketing et création de contenu (Google Ads et Facebook) 60-800 CHF/mois
Création d'un article de blog professionnel de 3000-5000 mots (0.1 CHF/mot) 300-500 CHF

Tarif hébergement et services web

La transparence est une de nos valeurs les plus importantes. Chez Geekworkers vous pouvez choisir de nous confier l’hébergement, la gestion et la maintenance de votre site ou application ou alors nous livrons votre site internet chez l’hébergeur de votre choix. Dans tous les cas, c’est vous qui avez le contrôle. Nous facturons nos services de manière distincte et vous fournirons toutes les pièces justificatives ( frais d’hébergement, abonnement à un service web, G suite, etc.).

Tarifs et Paiement - image GeekWorkers - 11
ExemplesPrix
Nom de domaine 5-15 CHF
Maintenance et mise à jours de votre site 10-120 CHF/mois
Hébergement pour votre site internet 5-30 CHF/mois
Déploiment de la G-Suite de Google ou d'office 365 120-1200 CHF

AVEC GEEKWORKERS
TOUT DEVIENT PLUS SIMPLE

Comment se passe le paiement?

Budget ou projet ?

Parlez nous de votre projet et nous définirons un budget

Nous réalisons

Nos Geeks travaillent pour vous et nous comptons leurs heures

paiement au livrable ou mensuel ?

En général, nous facturons nos prestations mensuellement basé sur les heures de travail effectives.

abonnement

Profitez d’un forfait mensuelle sur mesure avec les prestations dont vous avec besoins. Chez Geekworkers, votre prospérité est notre mission.