WEB & E-Commerce Site

Website creation at
39.90 CHF per hour

Website showcase

Introduce yourself ! Creation of your showcase site to guarantee your image on the Internet with 1st year of hosting included!

E-Commerce website

Sell online! Creation of your e-commerce site to expand your customer base with 1st year hosting included!

Custom website

Give birth to your web projects! Custom website creation using the latest technologies for your business!

Website showcase

GeekWorkers is a specialist in the Canton of Vaud and throughout Switzerland in professional website creation from A to Z and turnkey. You can then modify your website yourself very easily. Whether you are a novice or familiar with the world of web development, we go hand in hand to create your website. Whether you have precise specifications or a vague idea, we advise you and create your website at the lowest price in Switzerland.

GeekWorkers is also a 360-degree service: marketing, social networks, graphics, design, video, mobile application, administrative management or data entry. We provide you with our multidisciplinary teams for a single hourly rate of CHF 39.90. 

Site Internet & E-Commerce​ - image GeekWorkers - 1300 - 2,000 CHF
création site web
to create a Web site
Site Internet & E-Commerce​ - image GeekWorkers - 4
to create a Web site

E-commerce website

Do you already have a physical store and want to increase your sales through an online store? Are you an entrepreneur and want to create an e-commerce? GeekWorkers creates your personalized store from A to Z and delivers it to you turnkey. You provide us with the content, write the product sheets or our editors can take care of everything. You want to manage your orders and your catalog yourself or our managers can take care of it for you. GeekWorkers is also a 360-degree service apart from website creation: marketing, social networks, graphics, design, video, mobile app, administrative management or data entry. We provide you with our multidisciplinary teams for a single hourly rate of CHF 39.90.

Site Internet & E-Commerce​ - image GeekWorkers - 1800 - 4,500 CHF

Custom website

Everything you imagine becomes affordable and the web project of your dreams will finally come true. Do you want to proceed with the creation of an ultra personalized website or web application with tailor-made features and even a mobile application? Everything becomes possible thanks to GeekWorkers without breaking the bank. We use the latest server technologies (Laravel, Symfony, Node.js, Django, Firebase) and Frontend (Angular, React, VueJS). GeekWorkers is also a 360-degree service: marketing, social networks, graphics, design, video, mobile application, administrative management or data entry. We provide you with our multidisciplinary teams for a single hourly rate of CHF 39.90.

Site Internet & E-Commerce​ - image GeekWorkers - 1From 4500 CHF
création site web
to create a Web site

How it works ?

Brief us

Send us your request by form, WhatsApp, email or by phone at +41 78 220 36 87

Price estimate

We submit a proposal and an estimate to you

Realization

We develop the solution together with our experts and according to the requirements of the specifications.

Follow-up

We make sure that the project carried out is in line with your expectations, we ensure the maintenance and development of your company.

Site WEB & E-Commerce

Création site web à
49.90 CHF de l'heure

Site vitrine

Présentez-vous ! Création de votre site vitrine pour garantir votre image sur Internet avec 1ère année d’hébergement incluse !

Site E-Commerce

Vendez en ligne ! Création de votre site e-commerce pour élargir votre clientèle avec 1ère année d’hébergement incluse !

Site sur mesure

Faites naître vos projets web ! Création site web sur mesure en utilisant les dernières technologies pour votre entreprise !

Site vitrine

GeekWorkers est spécialiste sur le Canton de Vaud et partout en Suisse de la création site web professionnel de A à Z et clé en main. Vous pourrez ensuite modifier vous-même votre site web très facilement. Que vous soyez novice ou familier avec le monde du développement web, nous avançons main dans la main pour créer votre site web. Que vous ayez un cahier de charges précis ou une vague idée, nous vous conseillons et réalisons votre site web au prix le plus bas en Suisse.

GeekWorkers c’est aussi un service 360 degrés : marketing, réseaux sociaux, graphisme, design, vidéo, application mobile, gestion administrative ou saisie de données. Nous mettons à votre disposition nos équipes pluridisciplinaires pour un tarif horaire unique de 49.90 CHF. 

Site Internet & E-Commerce​ - image GeekWorkers - 1500 – 2’000 CHF

création site web
création site web
Site Internet & E-Commerce​ - image GeekWorkers - 4
création site web

Site e-commerce

Vous avez déjà un commerce physique et souhaitez augmenter vos ventes grâce à une boutique en ligne ? Vous êtes un entrepreneur et souhaitez créer un e-commerce ? GeekWorkers crée votre boutique personnalisée de A à Z et vous la livre clé en main. Vous nous fournissez le contenu, rédigez les fiches produits ou alors, nos rédacteurs peuvent s’occuper de tout. Vous souhaitez gérer vos commandes et votre catalogue vous-même ou alors, nos gestionnaires peuvent s’en occuper pour vous. GeekWorkers c’est aussi un service 360 degrés à part la création site Internet : marketing, réseaux sociaux, graphisme, design, vidéo, application mobile, gestion administrative ou saisie de données. Nous mettons à votre disposition nos équipes pluridisciplinaires pour un tarif horaire unique de 49.90 CHF.

Site Internet & E-Commerce​ - image GeekWorkers - 11000 – 4’500 CHF

Site web sur mesure

Tout ce que vous imaginez devient abordable et le projet web de vos rêves va enfin devenir réalité. Vous souhaitez procéder à la création d’un site web ou une application web ultra personnalisé avec des fonctionnalités développées sur mesure et même une application mobile ? Tout devient possible grâce à GeekWorkers sans se ruiner. Nous utilisons les dernières technologies serveur (Laravel, Symfony, Node.js, Django, Firebase) et Frontend (Angular, React, VueJS). GeekWorkers c’est aussi un service 360 degrés : marketing, réseaux sociaux, graphisme, design, vidéo, application mobile, gestion administrative ou saisie de données. Nous mettons à votre disposition nos équipes pluridisciplinaires pour un tarif horaire unique de 49.90 CHF.

Site Internet & E-Commerce​ - image GeekWorkers - 8Dès 4500 CHF
création site web
création site web

Comment ça fonctionne ?

Briefez-nous

Envoyez-nous votre demande par formulaire, Whatsapp, email ou par téléphone au +41 78 220 36 87

Estimation du prix

Nous vous soumettons une proposition et une estimation

Réalisation

Nous développons la solution avec nos experts et selon les exigences du cahier des charges

Suivi

Nous nous assurons que le projet réalisé soit conforme à vos attentes, nous assurons la maintenance et le développement de votre entreprise